Conservatively Fashionable.

Chain Reaction

In Bling on May 24, 2012 at 10:48 AM

Image Courtesy of: Cheetah Is The New Black

From looking at this image, would you be able to tell that it was HAND MADE? No, I’m not talking about hand made in China, I’m talking about really really hand made.

I am always posting DIY stuff on Pinterest, but do I ever Do It? Nope! This actually looks like something I’d be able to do though. I have seen these gold chain necklaces around and loved them but they always seem to cost so much! So why not DIY! Finding the materials is easy – it’s finding the time that may give me some issues…

Leave a Reply

